Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for October 2014

This Month's Events

Wednesday, October 1
Victoria Woodworth
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, October 1
No-Gluten Dinner in October
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Thursday, October 2
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, October 2
Tarot@the Library!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, October 2
Thursday Open Mic
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, October 2
Intercambion Volunteer Information Social
at Kay Carol Gallery & Priscila Working Art Studio

Friday, October 3
DeadPhish Orchestra
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Saturday, October 4
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, October 4
Eric Boa & The Constrictors
at The Speakeasy

Saturday, October 4
The Delta Sonics
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, October 7
Jeff Brinkman
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, October 9
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, October 9
Monster Movie Fest! Dracula
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, October 9
Open Mic Night
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, October 10
Day of the Dead
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, October 10
2nd Friday

Friday, October 10
Grown n' Sexy Dance Party w/ DJ Krunk
at The Speakeasy

Friday, October 10
2nd Friday Day of the Dead Opening

Friday, October 10
Archie Funker
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, October 10
Minecraft Nights - Fridays
at Desiderata School at REMIX Student Center

Saturday, October 11
Willie Houston & Band
at The Speakeasy

October 11 - October 12
45th Annual Pumpkin Pie Days Antique Show
at St. Vrain Historical Society Inc.

Tuesday, October 14
Esther Sparks
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

October 15 - November 3
Day of the Dead & In The Art Dept
at Firehouse Art Center

Wednesday, October 15
Eric Adrian Gonzalez
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, October 16
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Friday, October 17
Pecha Kucha Night
at Firehouse Art Center

October 17 - October 25
Rocky Horror Show
at Longmont Theatre Company

Friday, October 17
Pearls Treats Burlesque Show
at The Speakeasy

Friday, October 17
Girls on Top
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Saturday, October 18
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, October 18
David Booker Band
at The Speakeasy

Saturday, October 18
My Blue Sky with Jimmy Hall
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, October 21
Dave Tamkin
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, October 22
Michael and Jeanette McPherson
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, October 23
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, October 23
Monster Movie Fest: Night of the Living Dead
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Friday, October 24
Catrina Ball
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, October 24
Minecraft Nights - Fridays
at Desiderata School at REMIX Student Center

Saturday, October 25
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, October 25
Halloween Parade & Trick or Treat Street

Saturday, October 25
Gumbo Le Funque
at The Speakeasy

Saturday, October 25
Boulder Facial Hair Club Competition
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Tuesday, October 28
The Prairie Scholars
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, October 29
Danny Shafer
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, October 30
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Friday, October 31
HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY: The Outliers
at The Speakeasy

Friday, October 31
Halloween with RETRO
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Ongoing Events

Friday, September 26 - Sunday, November 9
Dia de los Muertos
at Longmont Museum

Friday, September 19 - Saturday, October 4
Driving Miss Daisy
at Longmont Theatre Company

Wednesday, September 3 - Sunday, October 12
Chinn Wang
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, July 25 - Sunday, October 5
The Producers
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Thursday, July 24 - Friday, October 24
Abstract Landscapes of the SouthWest
at El Taquito Mexican Place