Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Downtown Longmont
Art & Entertainment
Downtown Longmont Events

Events for July 2014

This Month's Events

Tuesday, July 1
Children's Art Classes
at The Muse Gallery

Tuesday, July 1
Jeff Brinkman
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, July 2
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, July 2
Esther Sparks
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Thursday, July 3
Mark Viator & Susan Maxey
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Thursday, July 3
Dave Potter - Music
at 335 1st Avenue

Friday, July 4
4th of July Concert
at Longmont Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, July 5
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, July 5
Weekend Medicine
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Sunday, July 6
Antonio A Lopez - Music
at 335 1st Avenue

Sunday, July 6
Blues & BBQ with Cary Morin
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Monday, July 7
The Adventures of Huckleberry Fin
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Tuesday, July 8
Children's Art Classes
at The Muse Gallery

Tuesday, July 8
Concerts in the Park
at Roosevelt Park

Tuesday, July 8
Andrew Wynne
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Wednesday, July 9
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, July 9
Teresa Storch
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

July 10 - December 25
The Speakeasy Jazz Jam
at The Speakeasy

Thursday, July 10
MESSENGER spacecraft!

Thursday, July 10
Johnny O.
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Friday, July 11
Forest for the Trees - Arbogyphs
at The Muse Gallery

Friday, July 11
2nd Friday

Friday, July 11
Pipin Hot Ghost Peppers with Gription
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, July 11
Bonnie Lowdermilk
at Sun Rose Café

Friday, July 11
ChromaFuna: Untamed Richness of Nature
at Rabid Rabits Galeria

Friday, July 11
Public Spaces Art Walking Tour
at St. Stephen's Plaza

Friday, July 11
Paint Your Own Flower Pot - The Art Xperience

Saturday, July 12
Jazz at the Speakeasy with vocalist Mina Bradley-Belcaid

Sunday, July 13
Denny Driscoll - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Monday, July 14
The Adventures of Huckleberry Fin
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Tuesday, July 15
Children's Art Classes
at The Muse Gallery

Wednesday, July 16
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, July 16
Palouse Duo
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Thursday, July 17
Dave Honig - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Thursday, July 17
John McKay
at Larry's Guitar Shop

Friday, July 18
Acoustic Stew
at Sun Rose Café

Friday, July 18
Bodacious Eats Food Truck
at 300 Suns Brewing

July 18 - July 19
TOS presents A Comedy of Errors
at Longmont Theatre Company

Saturday, July 19
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, July 19
Longmont Artwalk

Saturday, July 19
LYS Trunk Fashion Show
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Saturday, July 19
Sammy Dee Morton Band
at Jensen Guitars

Saturday, July 19
The Historic Callahan House - ArtWalk, Open House & Tours
at Historic Callahan House and Garden

Saturday, July 19
John McKay at Art Walk
at Sun Rose Café

Saturday, July 19
mindSpiral
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Saturday, July 19
Saturday Morning Drawing Club
at TinkerMill Downtown

Sunday, July 20
Seth Phillips - Music
at 300 Suns Brewing

Monday, July 21
The Adventures of Huckleberry Fin
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Monday, July 21
Potluck Bluegrass
at La Vita Bella Coffee

Tuesday, July 22
Children's Art Classes
at The Muse Gallery

Tuesday, July 22
Concerts in the Park
at Roosevelt Park

July 23 - August 31
Harvest Exhibition
at Firehouse Art Center

Wednesday, July 23
Farmers' Market

Wednesday, July 23
Racheli's Italian Cooking Club
at Racheli's Italian Deli

Thursday, July 24
Stay Curious! Sparkfun Craft!
at City Of Longmont Public Library

Thursday, July 24
Grant McIntosh
at Larry's Guitar Shop

July 24 - October 24
Abstract Landscapes of the SouthWest
at El Taquito Mexican Place

July 25 - October 5
The Producers
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Friday, July 25
ColoRODans Concert: The Backline & Tripping Griswolds (Classic rock)

Friday, July 25
Sammy Dee Morton Band
at The Dickens Tavern & Opera House

Friday, July 25
Game Night at TinkerMill
at TinkerMill Downtown

July 25 - July 27
SRO presents An Evening with PDQ BACH
at Longmont Theatre Company

Saturday, July 26
The Longmont Book Club
at Barbed Wire Books

Saturday, July 26
Dinner with the Artist
at Firehouse Art Center

Saturday, July 26
Cruze Night with ColoRODans

Tuesday, July 29
Children's Art Classes
at The Muse Gallery

Wednesday, July 30
Farmers' Market

Thursday, July 31
Prairie Scholars - Music
at 335 1st Avenue

Ongoing Events

Monday, June 30 - Saturday, July 26
The Adventures of Huckleberry Fin
at Jesters Dinner Theatre & Performing Arts

Saturday, June 28 - Saturday, July 26
Longmont Yarn Shoppe Customer Trunk Show
at Longmont Yarn Shoppe LLC

Thursday, June 26 - Sunday, July 20
Street Works
at Firehouse Art Center

Friday, May 23 - Sunday, September 14
Planes Trains & Automobiles
at Longmont Museum